BHAVAN'S VIDYA MANDIR, GIRINAGAR SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEETING MEMBERS LIST - 2024-2025

			MEMDERS EIST - 2024-2025
Sl. No.	Name of Member	Designation in SMC	Address & Contact Number
1	Dr. Joy Joseph	Chairman	Pullattu, Perunilam, Poonjar P O, Kottayam , Kerala -686581
2	Shri E. Ramankutty	Manager/Director	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Kochi Kendra, Ph : 2903500
3	Ms. Sreejyothi N	Principal/ Member Secretary	Bhavan's Vidya Mandir, Girinagar, Kadavanthara Ph 2310702
4	Ms. Sindhu K	Teacher Member	Bhavan's Vidya Mandir, Girinagar, Kadavanthara Ph 2319081
5	Ms Sreevidhya M B	Teacher Member	Bhavan's Vidya Mandir, Girinagar, Kadavanthara Ph 2319081
6	Ms Saritha David Chunkath	Parent Member	No 33, Panorama Residency, Kumaranasan Road, Kadavanthara, Mob No: 9447002037
7	Mr Manoj Kumar M	Parent Member	12 A ,RDS Aura, K P Vallon Road, Kadavanthara, Kochi- 682020, Mob No: 9447117701
8	Mr. R. Surendran	Nominated by Board	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Kadavanthra, Kochi, Ph: 0484-2204785
9	Mr. Sasi E K	Nominated by Board	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Naval Base, Kochi, Ph No: 0484-2668184
10	Prof. Narayana Iyer	Nominated by Trust	Professor, St Alberts College, Ernakulam. Ph 2393639
11	Smt. Vijayalakshmi N A	Nominated by Trust	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavn, TD road, Ernakulam. Ph 0484 2903500
12	Shri P.M. Venkataraman	Nominated by Trust	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, TD road, Ernakulam. Ph 0484 2903500