BHAVAN'S VIDYA MANDIR, GIRINAGAR SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEETING MEMBERS LIST - 2024-2025

Sl. No.	Name of Member	Designation in SMC	Address & Contact Number
1	Shri V K Prakashan	Chairman	Deva Kripa, 23/2555 A, Vellethara House, Palluruthy P O Ph 9847555454
2	Shri E. Ramankutty	Manager/Director	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Kochi Kendra, Ph : 2903500
		Principal/ Member	
3	Ms. Sreejyothi N	Secretary	Bhavan's Vidya Mandir, Girinagar, Kadavanthara Ph 2310702
4	Ms. Sindhu K	Teacher Member	Bhavan's Vidya Mandir, Girinagar, Kadavanthara Ph 2319081
5	Ms Sreevidhya M B	Teacher Member	Bhavan's Vidya Mandir, Girinagar, Kadavanthara Ph 2319081
6	Ms Saritha David Chunkath	Parent Member	No 33, Panorama Residency, Kumaranasan Road, Kadavanthara, Mob No: 9447002037
7	Mr Manoj Kumar M	Parent Member	12 A ,RDS Aura, K P Vallon Road, Kadavanthara, Kochi- 682020, Mob No: 9447117701
8	Mr. R. Surendran	Nominated by Board	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Kadavanthra, Kochi, Ph. 0484-2204785
9	Mr. Sasi E K	Nominated by Board	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Naval Base, Kochi, Ph No: 0484-2668184
10	Prof. Narayana Iyer	Nominated by Trust	Professor, St Alberts College, Ernakulam. Ph 2393639
11	Smt. Meena Viswanathan	Nominated by Trust	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavn, TD road, Ernakulam. Ph 0484 2903500
12	Shri P.M. Venkataraman	Nominated by Trust	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, TD road, Ernakulam. Ph 0484 2903500